Food Truck Schedule

  • South Side BBQ
    Tue, May 31
    McCandless
    May 31, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
  • Nakama Food Truck
    Wed, Jun 01
    McCandless
    Jun 01, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
  • Emporio a Meatball Joint
    Wed, Jun 15
    McCandless
    Jun 15, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
    GOURMET MEATBALLS, MADE FRESH DAILY IN OUR SCRATCH KITCHEN.
  • Tango Food Truck
    Wed, Jun 22
    McCandless
    Jun 22, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
    Argentinian food truck with delicious and authentic food items, all available with chimichurri sauce!
  • South Side BBQ
    Wed, Jun 29
    McCandless
    Jun 29, 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
  • Aviva Brick Oven Mobile
    Wed, Jul 06
    McCandless
    Jul 06, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
  • Emporio a Meatball Joint
    Wed, Jul 13
    McCandless
    Jul 13, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
  • B's Sip of Summer Truck
    Wed, Jul 20
    McCandless
    Jul 20, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
  • Aviva Brick Oven Mobile
    Wed, Aug 03
    McCandless
    Aug 03, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
  • Rescue Dogs
    Wed, Aug 10
    McCandless
    Aug 10, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
    Rescue Dogs, a food truck benefitting Light of Life, was established in 2020 to help raise awareness and funds for the Mission.
  • Emporio a Meatball Joint
    Wed, Aug 17
    McCandless
    Aug 17, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
  • Tango Food Truck
    Wed, Aug 24
    McCandless
    Aug 24, 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
    McCandless, 8900 Royal Manor Dr, Allison Park, PA 15101, USA
    Authentic Argentinian Food